About Us





Zone Contacts


2010 Season Articles
icon twitter

bcssru 2019 top

Congratulations to the following teams which are travelling overseas this spring season:

Aldergrove Community to Australia
St. Edmund’s College, Canberra ACT
Blue Mountains Grammar School, Wentworth Falls NSW
Redfield College, Sydney NSW
Immanuel Lutheran College, Maroochydore QLD

Argyle to Australia and New Zealand
Matthew Flinders Anglican College, Sunshine Coast QLD
Somerset College, Gold Coast QLD
Winmalee High School, Blue Mountains NSW
KingsWay School, Orewa, New Zealand
Mercury Bay Area School, Whitianga, New Zealand

Heritage Park to England and Wales
John Fisher School, London, England
Akeley Wood School, Northampton, England
King Edward VI School, Stratford-upon-Avon, England
Plasmawr School, Cardiff, Wales

Hugh McRoberts to England and Wales
Pontypridd School, Pontypridd, Wales
The High School Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Belfast High School, Belfast, Northern Ireland
St. Anselm’s College, Birkenhead, England

Prince of Wales to England and Scotland
Judd School, Tonbridge, England
Bishop Vesey’s Grammar School, Birmingham, England
Crossley Heath School, Yorkshire, England
Kinross High School, Kinross, Scotland
Aberdeen Grammar School, Aberdeen, Scotland

W.J. Mouat to Australia
Wakehurst Rugby Football Club, Sydney NSW
Erindale College, Wanniassa ACT
Bishop Druitt College, Coffs Harbour NSW
St. John’s Woodlawn College, Lismore NSW
Brisbane Grammar School, Brisbane QLD