Home

About Us

Provincials

Schedules

Sevens

Scholarships

Zone Contacts

South Vancouver Island - AAA/AA Schedule
main-2017-17.jpg
 Date Visitor SCR Home SCR Note
Tue, Mar 7 Oak Bay A P Claremont P Senior Exhibition
Tue, Mar 7 Reynolds P Stelly’s P Senior Exhibition
Tue, Mar 7 EMCS P Esquimalt Senior Exhibition
Thu, Mar 9 Oak Bay B P Oak Bay A Senior Exhibition
Thu, Mar 9 Stelly’s P Reynolds P Senior Exhibition
Thu, Mar 9 Claremont P EMCS Senior Exhibition
Thu, Mar 9 GNS Esquimalt P Senior Exhibition
Thu, Mar 9 Royal Bay P Spectrum Senior Exhibition
Tue, Mar 14 SD62 7s   Westhills Stadium    
Thu, Mar 16 Royal Bay  5 EMCS  33 Tier 2 League
Thu, Mar 16 Oak Bay B  P Reynolds  P Tier 2 League
Tue, Apr 4 Oak Bay B  W Esquimalt  L Tier 2 League
Tue, Apr 4 Reynolds  P EMCS  P Tier 2 League
Tue, Apr 4 SS Filton (Bristol)  W Oak Bay A  L Tier 1 Exhibition
Tue, Apr 4 Brentwood  10 SMUS 25 Tier 1 Exhibition
Apr 6-8 Claremont ScrumFest        
Apr 6-8 Stadium Series   Round 1    
           
Thu, Apr 13 GNS  45 Reynolds  5 Tier 2 League
Thu, Apr 13 Claremont  17 SMUS  45 Tier 1 League
Thu, Apr 13 Oak Bay A  41 Belmont  10 Tier 1 League
Thu, Apr 20 Royal Bay  0 Oak Bay B  72 Tier 2 exhibition
           
Tue, Apr 18 SMUS  44 Belmont  0 Tier 1 League
Thu, Apr 20 GNS  38 EMCS  14 Tier 2 League
Weds, Apr 19 Claremont  21 Oak Bay A  50 Tier 1 League
Thu, Apr 20 Reynolds  24 SMUS B  14 Tier 2 exhibition
Tue, Apr 25 EMCS  5 Oak Bay B  44 Tier 2 exhibition
Tue, Apr 25 GNS  20 Royal Bay  0 Tier 2 League
Mon, May 8 Oak Bay B  W SMUS B  L Tier 2 Exhibition
Thu, Apr 27 Royal Bay   0 Reynolds 20 Tier 1 League
Thu, Apr 27 Belmont  19 Claremont  14 Tier 1 League
Sat, Apr 29 Oak Bay  7 SMUS  17 Tier 1 League
Tue, May 2 Reynolds  17 EMCS  31 Tier 2 League
May 5-6 Stadium Series   Round 2    
Thu, May 11 LVISSAA Cup Finals   at SMUS    
  Reynolds  10 Ladysmith  8  
   Claremont  21  EMCS  0  
   Belmont  43  GNS  29  
  SMUS  16  Oak Bay  15  

Thu, May 18

Island Finals   Played in North Zone    
  South AA1 - SMUS  27 North AA 1 - Brentwood  19 Brentwood
  South AAA1 - Oak Bay  0 North AAA1 - Shawnigan  71 Brentwood
  South AA2 - GNS  25 North AA 2 - Nanaimo  43 Brentwood
  South AAA3 - Claremont  35 North AAA2 -   12 Brentwood
  South AAA2 - Belmont  62 North AAA3 -   12 Brentwood
           
WEDNESDAY, MAY 31-SATURDAY, JUNE 3
BC Junior, AA Tier 1, AA Tier 2, AAA Tier 1, AAA Tier 2, AAAA Championships – to be held at Rotary Stadium in Abbotsford
June 9-10 – BCSSRU 7s