Home

About Us

Provincials

Schedules

Sevens

Scholarships

Zone Contacts

Lower Mainland - AA Tier 1 Schedule
main-2017-14.jpg

2018 Schedule and Results

Week 1

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Tuesday March 6

 Collingwood   Lord Byng    Jericho Park 4:00 PM  Exhibition

 Thursday March 8

 Seycove    Rockridge    Rockridge 4:00 PM  Exhibition

 Thursday March 8

Sir Charles Tupper    R.A. McMath  
 R.A. McMath 4:00 PM  Exhibition
Week 2

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday March 15

 Sir Charles Tupper    Collingwood  
 Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Thursday March 15

 R.A. McMath    Rockridge  
 Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 3

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Wednesday April 4

 Somerset College  
 Collingwood  Hugh McRoberts 4:30 PM

 Touring Exhibition

 Friday April 6

 R.A. McMath  
 G.W. Graham  Rotary Stadium 7:00 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday April 6

 Brookswood  
 Sir Charles Tupper  Swangard Stadium 7:30 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Saturday April 7

 St. Michael's University    Rockridge  Swangard Stadium 12:45 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Saturday April 7

 Brentwood    Collingwood  Swangard Stadium 2:15 PM

 Cross Regional Series

Week 4

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Wednesday April 11

Sunshine Coast Grammar  Collingwood    Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Touring Exhibition

 Thursday April 12

Seycove   R.A. McMath  R.A. McMath 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Thursday April 12

Rockridge   Sir Charles Tupper  Sir Charles Tupper 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 5

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday April 19 R.A. McMath  Collingwood    Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Thursday April 19 Rockridge   Seycove  Seycove 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 6

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday April 26

 R.A. McMath   Sir Charles Tupper  Sir Charles Tupper 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Thursday April 26

Seycove   Collingwood  Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 7

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Friday May 4 Sir Charles Tupper  TBA    TBA TBA

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday May 4 R.A. McMath   TBA  TBA TBA

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday May 4 Collingwood TBA    TBA TBA

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday May 4 Rockridge TBA  TBA TBA

 Cross Regional Series

Week 8

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 10 Sir Charles Tupper Seycove    Seycove 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Friday May 11 Collingwood Rockridge    Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 9

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 17 Lower Mainland (4) Lower Mainland (1)    Lower Mainland (1) 4:00 PM

 Semi Final

 Thursday May 17 Lower Mainland (3) Lower Mainland (2)    Lower Mainland (2) 4:00 PM

 Semi Final

Week 10

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 24 TBA TBA    TBA 4:00 PM

 Consolation Match (3/4)

 Thursday May 24 TBA TBA    Brockton Oval TBA

 AA NZ Shield Final